Skip to main content

Penny Rixon

Local Offer

One full time or 2 part time vacancies available

Hi My name is Penny and I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder and member of PACEY. I live with my husband, our lovely two boys aged 10 & 9.

Our house is situated in a quiet residential street with ample parking. Our home is homely, warm and spacious with a very large, private and secure garden.

I have a variety of toys/resources for indoor and outdoor play/activities which I rotate regularly to ensure children's needs and interests are met. I have a great understanding of the EYFS.

I provide nutritious home cooked meals and snacks which can be adapted to suit specialised diets. Water is available throughout the day. 

SEND information 

Experience

Speech and Language Therapy experience with own son.

Training

My Husband and I have undertaken SEND and Autism awareness Diplomas

Easy access to the Ground floor.

Reasonable adjustments/adaptations will be made, where appropriate, in accordance with the requirements of the Equality Act (2010).

 

Contact Details

Contact Name
Penny Rixon
Telephone
07843 438436
020 8572 4691
Email
pennyrixon@gmail.com
Address
Hounslow
Postcode
TW3 4LH

Ofsted Registration

Inspection Outcome
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
23/04/2018Inspection (Early Years Register)Good

Registration details and inspection reports for this provider can be viewed on the Ofsted website.

Has vacancies
Yes

1 vacancy for a child aged under 1 year and 1 for a child aged 2-5 years or 2 part time vacancies.


Drop off to and collect from
Wellington Primary
Opening Times
DayOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday to Friday 07.00 18.00
Availability
Short Notice
School Holidays
Term Time Contracts
Further details

Hours outside of those stated will be in cases of emergency or by prior arrangement.


Cost(s)
AmountCost Type
Between £6 & £7 Per Hour
£50 Per Day
Sibling discount offered
Offers/Accepts
Free Places for 2 year olds
Free Places for 3 & 4 year olds (15 hours)
Free Places for 3 & 4 year olds (30 hours)
Tax Free childcare payments
Childcare voucher payments
Age Range
From From 0 to 10 years
View Penny Rixon contact details.
View Penny Rixon contact details.
Back to top
Feedback